Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

173 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla K.
Submitted 12/11/17
It wasa wonderful experience i was nervous but it didn't hurt at all i will come back this is my new dentist
Ola C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very professional I was very comfortable I will come back will recommend him to my family!
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/11/17
My teeth look beautiful thank you Dr. Banks I will be back for more work that needs to be done Thank you again
Wanda E.
Submitted 12/11/17
Comfortable and pleasant
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Banks is the most Compassionate, Professional Dentist that I have ever had.
Wanda E.
Submitted 12/02/17
I thought that it was really going to hurt but it didn't. The staff and the dentist made the experience tolerable .
Jarron W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very precise, and take care of your well being.
Arthia S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Banks is a wonderful dentist. Very professional, affordable and always suggests the best options for the healthiest smile possible.
Kristina C.
Submitted 10/28/17
Great and friendly staff. Glad my procedure was quick and painless I’ll be back. Thank you.
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr banks fentsl experience was the greatest ive had in any dentist office i never felt any pain everyone was pleasant and Dr Banks was hilarious he told me dental jokes to ease my mind
Tamika S.
Submitted 10/15/17
Great
Glenn N.
Submitted 10/09/17
They make feel at home
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very nice and clean.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia