Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

213 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latricia J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Nice.
Marcus N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good work
Damarcus W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Christopher R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Always a positive visit
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/08/21
I was very pleased with my visit. For some time now I have been searching for another dentist. I found Dr. Banks very attentive dispite him being so busy. He also seemed clearly concerned regarding the steps that I'll need to be taking to ensure my dental health. His dental assistant was also very attentive and pleasant. Especially post operative as to what I should do. I think I may have found a new dentist.
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Banks and the staff were amazing!
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!!! Service.
Dwight M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Outstanding
Dwight M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Outstanding
Dejeon J.
Submitted 07/19/21
All of my questions were answered.
Kamiah H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr.Banks and his staff were all professional. My daughter was a little nervous about seeing the dentist, but Dr. Banks made her feel comfortable! Thank you for the great service.
Latisha J.
Submitted 07/17/21
Awesome
Zenobia W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had been wearing a upper denture that never fit,and was embarrassing! Dr. Banks and his staff are very professional and accommodating! My new upper is BEAUTIFUL! IM SMILING AGAIN!!
Darren M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful
Lucille M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was explained cincerning the procedurecand the staff was very friendly
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent
James J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dentist Had A Great Personality. Awesome Services As Well And Wait Was Short.
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Friendly
Thelma W.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a good experience

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia