Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

150 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruqayya A.
Submitted 10/11/19
I love everyone all dr.banks staff . They’re so sweet and make you feel comfortable as mr.banks will pull a tooth or teeth with. And u wouldn’t even feel no pain. Best place ever!!!!
Laura R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I enjoyed my visit Dr. Bank I love his spirit..He made me laugh a lots...
Bettina H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Good as usual, i was called on time. I feel good about my cleaning.
William G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great Service Great Staff
Theodios H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 08/20/19
I walked in after changing my appointment to today and was seen in 20 minutes. Dr. Banks is the best and friendliest Dentist I know. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr. Banks for your kindness it is appreciated. Mrs. Bradford
Dwight M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Marcella M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was looking for more from my visit but I will try to go back if I don't it will be because I found one closer
Veronica T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Kaleta H.
Submitted 07/26/19
It was all good
Angel S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Frank R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent Service Patient Care Deserves a Gold Star .
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/06/19
I love the Entire staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Best Dentist I’ve came across in a while. Very informative. His whole staff is amazing i felt like I was home. I highly recommend thanks again see you soon. And might I add he pulled my tooth in less than a minute
Dwight M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional
Wateka K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Been there before, hate extractions but I needed 2. They staff was good and Dr Banks also. I actually recovered in a short time. Bleeding stopped and I took antibiotics, very little pain. Glad it's over.
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was nice the receptionist was nice as well as the other patients Dr.Banks was very sweet and funny he and his assistant made my procedure go very fast and easy I wouldn’t mind coming back again
Rahmeisha R.
Submitted 05/25/19
All the nurses and the doctor always so nice and care about what they do for people teeth to look great .
Shirley J.
Submitted 05/19/19
My husband was very pleased with our first visted

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia