Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.73/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilliary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent job.
Shelly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
You all was very nice but I be back I need my mouth fix
Ramona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Root canal, superior service. No pain at all.
Micah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very friendly person
Vinson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The whole staff was very helpful and very caring
Kaya G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Nothing was done
Alisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The best very n and out and so nice
Latricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good and adequate service.
Jamere T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Doctor banks is really the best he very gentle with kids and entertaining!!
Samantha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Love the all black staff. Convient location and clean office space. Good overall service. My only gripe to much fast talking in the sense it's being calming and reassuring. And there was no follow thru from the dentist himself once he pulled my teeth. His assistant was great tho.
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Y’all the best in town
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Wonderful great
Alfrieda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Banks does excellent work
Antonius W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I had a tooth pulled without any problem. Everyone was very pleasant.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My exsperiance with Dr.Banks has always been pleasant. Another pain free visit. He is friendly,professional and good at what he does. His staff is great also. They are friendly and courteous. They greet you with a smile and remember your name.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I am glad that I told about them
Sonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The staff was very kind on there job everything was great.
Bobbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good service not waiting long very nice

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare