Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

173 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanezz S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. Nanks was prompt explained everything thoroughly, professional, and he made me feel comfortable. Highly Recommended.
Rochelle I.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great bedside manner, professional & does good work.
Debbra S.
Submitted 08/13/20
My visit was great, Dr. Banks does everything he can, to make sure that I'm comfortable and that I'm not in any pain.
Kendall A.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was good
Linsley W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Both Dr Banks & the nurse, I think his name was Andre were both very kind & patient & made me feel very comfortable.
India S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Nice friendly service. Really cared about our needs.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Banks was awesome! I got my tooth pulled for the first time & he made me feel comfortable and at ease. This will be my dentist office from now on.
Nichele S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I called and got an appointment for the next day. Then called the morning of the appointment was able to come in 2 hour earlier. Got my tooth pulled without much fuss. Great dentist, professional, great bedside manner. Staff was friendly and helpful. I totaly recommend Dr. Banks.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Usually you have to wait hours for service even when you on time for an appointment. This time it was a good clean of healthy teeth exam and teeth cleaning done by Dr. BANKS. I was so satisfied with my teeth cleaning. My teeth looked so pretty. Besides regarding my teeth, the receptionist service was quick and thorough with great accommodation, respectful and very friendly service. I'm so satisfied with Dr. Banks group. I would recommend this dental office anyone anytime.
Dionna B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Thank you for the electronic/paperless environment - text reminders, appt confirmations, and feedback survey. We also really enjoyed the xray machine! A computerized voice gives you directions and lets you know what is happening throughout the process. There is even soft music playing while your eyes are closed and the images are being captured. Bye-bye to bitewings. Jovial staff. Plenty of parking in lot and on street.
Chyse S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great experience nice and friendly staff.. answered all my questions I would definitely refer them to a friend
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very fast and professional
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nice atmosphere..family oriented
Dontae H.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a very good experience visiting Dr. Christopher Banks, I feel so much better
Dania H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Banks is AWESOME!
James W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Total Excellence in Patient Care Every Time
James M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional service

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia