Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

180 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheal D.
Submitted 06/13/18
I waited 2 hours.
Marshonda C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent
Arlean P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Pleasant
Arlean P.
Submitted 05/31/18
I felt No pain at all, a special thanks and krudos to the hygenist that did my Periodinic cleaning she knew that I was scared, but she walked & talked me through each step as if she was dealing with a five year old! I love her, Dr Banks and his whole staff! Arlean Prendergast
Joyce R.
Submitted 05/30/18
I would give a 5 but my wait was a little long. I was actually getting ready to leave but I'm glad I didn't. Everyone was very nice and considerate and made me feel at ease.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/28/18
Knowledgeable, and friendly, good staff.
Felecia C.
Submitted 05/25/18
I love you all
Felecia C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very good
Felecia C.
Submitted 05/04/18
Good job
JOY H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very nice staff. Dr. Banks is very personable!
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 04/24/18
I loveeeee this dentist. I had been having on and off tooth pain since October and kept avoiding going to the dentist. I was in severe pain once again after the Christmas holidays and I could no longer bare it. I found Dr. Banks office online , scheduled an appointment and went! I am extremely afraid of dentists and have been FOREVER but this was the best experience I’ve had. He’s very thorough and explained everything in detail that I needed done. He warned me that if I opted to not get my tooth pulled that day that the pain would come back, well it did! I only got fillings that day and now I’m at the airport from Atlanta headed just to get my services done. Yes! I live out of state and he’s still my dentist! You won’t regret going to him!
Patrice K.
Submitted 04/12/18
I do not going to Dentist. But Dr.Banks put me a ease.
Peggy D.
Submitted 04/10/18
I had a very pleasant visit at the dentist office today I saw the hygienist Lisa she was very informative very professional and kind the ladies at the front desk was superb as usual the office was clean and neat and only had to wait time of about 10 to 15 minutes
Stacey J.
Submitted 03/30/18
Wonderful
Amira J.
Submitted 03/30/18
Quick and friendly service!
Kirk K.
Submitted 03/28/18
I was treated with respect n kindness by everyone I came in contact with the facility was clean and comfortable .
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Banks and his staff were excellent as usual they are excellent and compassionate professionals
Henry B.
Submitted 03/27/18
It’s was a great experience made me feel welcome not ashamed of my teeth and let me know everything is okay
Gloria D.
Submitted 03/23/18
My first visit was so nice I just wanted all my children to go there,they are so wonderful.
Ervin D.
Submitted 03/15/18
Wonderful

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia