Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

166 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amira J.
Submitted 03/30/18
Quick and friendly service!
Kirk K.
Submitted 03/28/18
I was treated with respect n kindness by everyone I came in contact with the facility was clean and comfortable .
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Banks and his staff were excellent as usual they are excellent and compassionate professionals
Henry B.
Submitted 03/27/18
It’s was a great experience made me feel welcome not ashamed of my teeth and let me know everything is okay
Gloria D.
Submitted 03/23/18
My first visit was so nice I just wanted all my children to go there,they are so wonderful.
Ervin D.
Submitted 03/15/18
Wonderful
Darnell E.
Submitted 03/13/18
Still in the chair
Felecia C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
Willie C.
Submitted 02/25/18
On my very first visit, Dr. Bank was very thorough in his examination . And gave me an estimate of all the work that I need done . Great job Doctor Banks .
Shanda G.
Submitted 02/22/18
Cleaning and floride treatment went very well.Good advice.
Wanda E.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great
Renee H.
Submitted 12/28/17
The Staff are extremely professional, friendly, and they treat all the clients like family. It touched my heart how they remembered Me by my married name, Osiomita, and I'm back to my madden name Harris. Dr Banks is a very funny man, knowledgeable When it comes to your teeth. I was so elated that my insurance changed back to CountyCare from Family Health Network. I was going to Dr Orrington for 20 + years and will hopefully continue with Dr. Banks... Thank you
Cameron G.
Submitted 12/15/17
Always patient wit the kids and friendly.
Carla K.
Submitted 12/11/17
It wasa wonderful experience i was nervous but it didn't hurt at all i will come back this is my new dentist
Ola C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very professional I was very comfortable I will come back will recommend him to my family!
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/11/17
My teeth look beautiful thank you Dr. Banks I will be back for more work that needs to be done Thank you again
Wanda E.
Submitted 12/11/17
Comfortable and pleasant
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Banks is the most Compassionate, Professional Dentist that I have ever had.
Wanda E.
Submitted 12/02/17
I thought that it was really going to hurt but it didn't. The staff and the dentist made the experience tolerable .
Jarron W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very precise, and take care of your well being.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia