Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very good and you clean my teeth right
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
my experience was extremely comfortable the staff was very professional and pleasant the doctor made you feel very comfortable while he work on your mouth which was good for me considering I'm afraid of dentist
George T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Adequate service
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Banks and Staff are very Friendly been going there for care a few years.Staff member are very helpful. My experience service have been good on visits.have sent referrals they were please with services
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
Llewellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Just great no issues
Eddie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Absolutely
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
My office visit was pleasant..Dr.Banks and his staff are always pleasant, courteous. He is painless in his procedures, always makes me feel comfortable.
Rosanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My experience on this day, with The Banks Dental Group, was excellent! Dr. Banks and his team are professional, personable, and caring. Each visit that I have had with Dr. Banks has always been positive.
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Banks is a Awesome Dentist he has gave my whole Family the red carpet Treatment this is why l came my family Speaks of Dr Banks with the upmost of respect he has for his patients To God Be The Glory and his staff are so Awesome you feel the Love when you open the Door you will show the love when you smile you’ll be asked who did your teeth Dr Banks you can take that smile to the Bank
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
My experience at banks dental was very exciting, from getting a deep cleaning to getting sized for my partials. And baby let me tell the world when I got the call that my teeth are in I cried real tears it was a special moment for me to be able to chew your food and not be the last person at the table any more was special,and the whole process only took about 3 weeks yall for the entire process ooo my God how good they look I'm not even able to tell what's partial and what's not that's how beautifully they look I promise, you just gorgeous unbelievable. And I would like to especially give a shot out to Mr banks this black man no what he's doing period
Francine E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I had an experience that I've never had before. Dr Banks said I needed a Root Canal and he referred me the Root Canal specialist that he uses. I explained to Dr Banks that I don't do pain very well at all. He said that Dr Bonje is a very good Dr and he's very gentle, so I agreed to go to him. He was very good and gentle. He kept asking me if I was okay and if I was feeling any pain, I wasn't. It was good. Mind you I'm 72 yrs old and never had a Root canal before, because I take pretty good care of my teeth, I'm only missing 4. Now, comes time for Dr Banks to prepare me for a couple of Crowns, I was unaware of the process. Dr Banks and his staff explained what each of them were going to do. Again, I asked Dr Banks about the pain. He reassured me that the pain would be minimal. It took a few hours from beginning to end, and it wasn't bad at all. I have to go back in a couple of weeks to get the Crowns put in and I'm looking forward to it. I would recommend Dr Banks to my family, friends and anyone else that I hear asking about a good dentist. I give Dr Banks and his staff 4 stars, because there's always room for improvement and noone is perfect
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I think the staff is awesome an they are very welcoming to u witch makes the experience much more appealing an makes u feel at ease when thinking about getting a bunch of work done to your month first time going today but I already see myself as a lifetime member
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I felt very blessed yesterday after my appointment Dr. Banks and all his staff are amazing at what they do and how they treat their patients I also want to send a blessing hug to Dante may God bless you all and really this is the best dental place I have ever been because I hated going to the dentist…❤️❤️
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Never a long time to get waited on which is very important to me I don't have patience and the staff are very polite
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very professional office and associates .Dr. Banks did a painless and good job.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent service, Mr. Banks is the best dentist I’ve been to. I recommend him to my friends. The staff are professional, courteous and very friendly.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
This was my first visit for teeth cleaning. I was very satisfied with the care and kindness from the staff.
Kenya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I felt comfortable.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare