Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great service
Letiecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
All did great job
Denise B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr.Banks is an excellent dentist and professional,nice,very knowledgeable person,so l would recommend him to friends,family. Thanks again Ms.Burnett
Alonzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great experience! Professional and down to earth…
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The staff was humble, friendly and kind. They made me feel very comfortable. They were very professional.
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I thank God for my Dr.Banks is and his staff are soooooo wonderful
Anniestine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very impressive with Dr Banks and staff .
Vinson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Christopher Banks whole staff are very very nice and the answer all your questions and they also listen to you I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Every one working there are friendly and helpful
Demarion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
The Dentist was Good
Nathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great service
Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
The entire staff made me feel comfortable.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional, a good experience
Suzanna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very pleasant
Donari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Great service good prices and will work with you if you don’t have all the money
Alice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Customer service was excellent. Waiting time was short. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Took time to answer every question and was very informative. Would refer family and friends. Atmosphere was peaceful.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very good and you clean my teeth right
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
my experience was extremely comfortable the staff was very professional and pleasant the doctor made you feel very comfortable while he work on your mouth which was good for me considering I'm afraid of dentist
George T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Adequate service

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare