Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

173 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Thank God for banks dental, just what I needed a dentist who cares with a great staff
Alisa R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Thank him so much for explaining to me what to do what with my teeth going forth
Nitika L.
Submitted 10/06/18
My first visit was a great experience the staff was wonderful I had to ask was it a family practice Looking forward to my next visit
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very helpful and beneficial.
Tarsheann P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great
Bertha R.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a wonderful experience my first time there.I am having my Dental work done there.so stay tuned for it in the future I am starting my Dental work in October.friendly Staff,very professional and Dr.Banks is wonderful and explain everything to you.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/07/18
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. after meeting Dr. banks, and staff, I have changed my views on dentists. he is wonderful!
Chonise A.
Submitted 09/04/18
My experience was great. It was very sanitized. I like the fact I was in and out.
Rubie E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Also, the envitoment was clean and orderly. Was not alot of patients waiting, and my wait was not long at all. 5 out of 5.
Shanda G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Good
Darryl D.
Submitted 08/25/18
My experience was great I will recommend this place to friends
Deonte J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone was great & funny . Best place to go.
Angel M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly, great experience at this office.
Precious C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Really comfortable and very sweet.
JOY H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Nice group of staff and professionals. Dr. Banks is very patient, personal, and great personality.
Mario H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very friendly staff. They took care of my elderly father very well with great bedside manner.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 07/27/18
I like the service I received. I especially liked how fast I was waited on.
Doretha B.
Submitted 07/25/18
I saw Tina the hygienist for the third time. She is prompt professional and has put together a plan to get gums healthy. I’m scheduled for scaling plan. This will be my dental office.
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/24/18
Impressions
Rshanese A.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Job

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia