Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

180 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great I didn't feel a thing
Grace B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent and awesome he is a great dentist and his Assistant to and say beautifully people and lots fun
Carlista P.
Submitted 11/16/18
The dental assistant was very nice and I received good quality service overall.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Excellent service as usual We love Dr. Banks and Staff
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Banks and his staff are professional and excellent as usual.
Gina P.
Submitted 10/19/18
I'm always such a sissy when it comes to dentists, but dr banks and Yvonne always calm me down, and dont hurt me!!! I love them people!!
Devon S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very nice
Robert P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Thank God for banks dental, just what I needed a dentist who cares with a great staff
Alisa R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Thank him so much for explaining to me what to do what with my teeth going forth
Nitika L.
Submitted 10/06/18
My first visit was a great experience the staff was wonderful I had to ask was it a family practice Looking forward to my next visit
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very helpful and beneficial.
Tarsheann P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great
Bertha R.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a wonderful experience my first time there.I am having my Dental work done there.so stay tuned for it in the future I am starting my Dental work in October.friendly Staff,very professional and Dr.Banks is wonderful and explain everything to you.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/07/18
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. after meeting Dr. banks, and staff, I have changed my views on dentists. he is wonderful!
Chonise A.
Submitted 09/04/18
My experience was great. It was very sanitized. I like the fact I was in and out.
Rubie E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Also, the envitoment was clean and orderly. Was not alot of patients waiting, and my wait was not long at all. 5 out of 5.
Shanda G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Good
Darryl D.
Submitted 08/25/18
My experience was great I will recommend this place to friends
Deonte J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone was great & funny . Best place to go.
Angel M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly, great experience at this office.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia