Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

180 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff was polite and professional.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was great.
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/22/19
My visit was nice and the staff was very professional and very helpful also Dr Banks was great
Sherry T.
Submitted 01/18/19
All staff members were awesome!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone there was very professional. Everybody had a great sense of humor the service was fantastic and dr. Banks was fantastic dentist. I will definitely be back as a customer high rated five stars out of 5 stars !
Voctiroa R.
Submitted 01/16/19
I wasn't able to attend, I rescheduled for next Wednesday at 11am. I was not feeling well.
Neal W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Treatment, full service experienced ,compassionate,. Eccelerating
Roosevelt C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good
James L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Pleasant and helpful
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. BANKS is the Best Dentist that I have ever had. As a recently Retired,Nurse , I have noticed that his Professional Ethics and Chairside Manner is unlike any that I have known. He listens to his patients and explains any concerns that they may have. The offices are always clean and Tidy. Highly recommended.
Tracy R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Banks and his team were very courteous and understanding.
Tammy T.
Submitted 12/18/18
He was great with my son I will tell some one if they need a dentist to go to
Elaine D.
Submitted 12/14/18
On time help they are wonderful and knowledgeable thankyou
Dwight M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Integrity and Professionalism
Kimika J.
Submitted 12/07/18
The dentist was so nice! Works fast!
Tracy R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great service
Eddie J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I was in and out i still have a piece of tooth left but i am satisfied
Sherry T.
Submitted 11/30/18
I recently had a problem with my HSA and Dr. Bank work with me to resolve the problem with just a simple phone call...
Shadia S.
Submitted 11/28/18
I’m rating a 3 because his is not finished with my procedure. I will change my rating when I everything is done and my smile is remarkable! Right now it’s just too soon but since this was sent to my phone I didn’t want to just ignore it.
Sherry T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great chairside service ( this was my first time working with Dr. Bank)...he and Yvonne(dental assist) were both great!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia