Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

311 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret N.
Submitted 01/19/22
5
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was good.no problems at all
Vivian F.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good Basics of Dentistry
Elaine D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional and. Less wait time
Laura M.
Submitted 01/14/22
He's great
Mark H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Greatest
Roger W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Dwight M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Outstanding
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly and you’re seen in a timely manner
Diane W.
Submitted 01/04/22
The worker are professional pleasant andThe office is clean.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/04/22
First time visiting was good and professionally care for
Jillian H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Professional, friendly, and on-time
Seneca E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Banks is a great multi tasker. He very attentive and knows exactly what his patients needs to maintain healthy dental hygiene.
Vines L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant courteous, relaxed atmosphere with attentive staff.
Melessia L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thanks so much for taking care of me he really claim me down I was scared but he talk to me I really felt comfortable in his presence.
Thurman L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Nice
Louis G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Nice welcoming dentist atmosphere
Tanya A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly
Latricia J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Nice.
Marcus N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good work

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare