Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

311 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica H.
Submitted 02/22/22
They always make my family and I feel welcome and comfortable. Quick and safe
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/20/22
Banks Dental Group is an amazing, awsome, caring establishment. I am totally satisfied with this establishment. If you are in need of Dental care, try Dr Christopher P Banks D.M.D Banks Dental Group, you will have no regrets.
Marcia H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent service
Winefreda A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very good.
Winefreda A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good and I will see you soon.
Latisa M.
Submitted 02/09/22
So awesome knows how to keep your stress level down one of the best dental offices I’ve been to
Darius S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Smooth operation
Connie R.
Submitted 02/05/22
They whole staff was very friendly and professional, Thank you everyone.
Zaniyah R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very nice and great job
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/02/22
I WOULD RECCOMEND ANYONE WHO NEED TOP OF THE LINE DENTAL CARE TO PLEASE VISIT Dr Christopher Banks Dental for your best EXPERIENCE EVER, FROM MY EXPERIENCE, THE ENTIRE STAFF THEY ARE PHONOMINAL, TRY THIS ESTABLISHMENT, YOU WILL LOVE IT
Larry L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Pleasant warm friendly nice and very welcome
Delores D.
Submitted 01/28/22
I was welcomed and treated like a Queen. Dr.Banks and his staff turned my fears into joy and Peace. A very wonderful and great experience......
Leora C.
Submitted 01/27/22
My experience was of highly professional and with great care and dignity.
Ernestine J.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very pleasant and helpful
Loretta S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was so friendly.I really felt confident being their.
Glendoria A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Comfortable and friendly.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/23/22
What does fantastic work
Tanganyika J.
Submitted 01/21/22
I got a deep cleaning. My deep cleaning was done so fast ,I believe it should have been a little more time spent on my mouth.Also cleaned a little more then what was done. Other wise this is a great dentist office he is a great dentist I was so scared to get a deep cleaning he made me feel so comfortable and at ease I don't know much about deep clean but from what I saw online it was a little more intense than what my was.
Denice W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Christopher banks he is very sincere or what he’s doing make sure he does a professional the office is very friendly and kind and he make sure that whatever work you doing on your mouth that it’s excellent and he tell you come back he always be willing to make you Leo and smile once again with your beautiful smile I will recommend him to anyone Dr. Christopher banks is very polite friendly he do excellent work
Janet H.
Submitted 01/20/22
My visit was very pleasant I will recommend a doctor Bank to everybody

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare