Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.74/5 Star Rating
455 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It was very pleasant.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Banks and staff are the consummate professionals their chair side manners are second to none. Dr Banks is caring and genuinely concerned about his patients health and welfare. 5 stars to them.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Best experience ever,I had a9:40 Appointment for a deep cleaning and was on my way home about 10:15 it was such a Great visit I can’t wait until my next appointment the whole staff were wonderful love you guys see y’all soon,love the aquarium.
Tanavia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Rosetta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very good experience
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Really good dentist office
Vernon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Nice and professional
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
He is outstanding His staff is great very professional makes the patients feel very comfortable
Maia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I had a wonderful experience at bank’s dental
Satayai D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Comfortable
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Banks explains all his procedures clearly and he and his staff are very caring and personable. If you have any concerns or stress about going to the dentist, they can help you address them. Great with people of all ages. This is a great Family Dentist Center.
Leora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
This practice, Dr Banks is the best ever. Everyone should have the opportunity to experience his chair side caring and devotion to our well-being.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
My experience was a very good one. Although I was tense, Dr. Banks and his assistant made me feel safe and relaxed. I felt no made pain or discomfort for the entire procedure. They kind and very professional .
Tomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Absolutely the BEST QUALITY SERVICE EVER
Josie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE…EXCELLENT DENTIST. I WOULD RECCOMEND THANK YOU GREAT WORK..I AM VERY IMPRESSED…I HAVE A GREAT SMILE ❤️❤️❤️
Ethel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I was a little bit depressed about going to the dentist but as soon, as I sat in the patient room my fear soon disappeared.
Rodney B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
O.k.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone Was Great..Love This Dental Office..
Shakela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
My second time here, Mr. Banks and his staff are very nice, professional, and very knowledgeable about their work. This is my permanently dentist office now!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare