Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had A great experience and will go back
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
An experience filled with honesty and integrity
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
The staff was very polite. The doctor was very knowledgeable. They made me and my daughter feel very comfortable. I made appointment to return and I will refer other people.
Aljah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I was seen in an orderly fashion. I feel one thousand percent better.
Christiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I visited your dentist with my sisterMary Bonner. I loved your atmosphere, and the location. She was happy with her experience and That inspired me to follow suit! I look forward to leaving your office with a new smile that I will be very proud of, and grateful for your professional work! Looking forward to my new smile!
Adorn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Definitely recommend Dr. Banks for all of your Oral needs. He has a very friendly staff also, I went to Dr. Banks to have some abstractions and Dentures made, and I must tell you, he done an absolute phenomenal job! Love them❤️. 100% satisfied customer!!
Catrina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
My experience with Dr. Banks was honesty and caring. He makes you feel comfortable and not stressed sitting in the chair. His staff are professional and kind.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great dentist practice great dentist practice
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very good dentist and is friendly and professional.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I would highly recommend the banks dental group to anyone. From the start of treatment, I was treated kindly and compassiontly.
Deatta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Comfortable
Ashanta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The team made Me feel Safe and Comfortable
Leora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I was received well and my treatment was excellent
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
It was good
Willie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly atmosphere and professional
Carey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Quick and good work and no pain
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very personal and professional
Latasha C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Delois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Banks and his staff were professional and took time to answer all of my questions in a very caring way. It was a very enjoyable and pleasant visit. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They truly seem to care about what's best for their patients both healthwise and financially.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare