Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

173 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deidra G.
Submitted 03/12/19
N/A
Eric T.
Submitted 03/08/19
He is a great dentist the best ❤️❤️❤️
Taneka J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Banks is the Coolest check him out people
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience with Dr. Banks was above and beyond comfortable and professional. I haven't smiled in years and after today's visit I can't stop laughing out loud thanks to your team and God bless
Krystal W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Bank and his staff was very friendly, patient, and professional with me. Dr. Bank made me feel comfortable and he explained everything through. Overall this was one of my best experience I have ever had with an dentist. I will surly be back and recommend his great work of service.
Sayema B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was pleased by the services they offered to me during my visit. This was my first visit to Banks Dental Group. Three teeth were extracted from my upper and lower jaws. But there was a mistake in delivering my prescription of medication. They gave me another patient's prescription which I could detect when I went to pharmacy. However they immediately fixed the issue on being brought to their notice.
SHELDON W.
Submitted 02/21/19
great visit*
Victoria N.
Submitted 02/20/19
But still need to be fixed
Shauntria C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Some of the best dental work I have received. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Stacey T.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a nice visit. Dr. Took sometime to get to me. And left me when he was done and he didn't tell me he was done with me. That was my problem but over all it was a ok experience.
Delilah C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional and friendly staff
Elijah M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good service
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/25/19
This was one of the more pleasant experiences to a dentist office that I've ever experienced they were overly helpful and trying to get me service and make sure that I was not displeased and it wasn't their fault with a claim against my insurance company in terms of the now for me to see the dentist if you have a problem in the future with your network please ask whomever your insurance provider is to ad whomever you want to service you to the network plan it's just that simple these people are exceptional
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff was polite and professional.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was great.
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/22/19
My visit was nice and the staff was very professional and very helpful also Dr Banks was great
Sherry T.
Submitted 01/18/19
All staff members were awesome!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone there was very professional. Everybody had a great sense of humor the service was fantastic and dr. Banks was fantastic dentist. I will definitely be back as a customer high rated five stars out of 5 stars !
Voctiroa R.
Submitted 01/16/19
I wasn't able to attend, I rescheduled for next Wednesday at 11am. I was not feeling well.
Neal W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Treatment, full service experienced ,compassionate,. Eccelerating

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia