Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

166 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl D.
Submitted 04/25/19
They are a great group I love the service
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I love my Dentist and the entire staff, always pleasant and gets the job done
Jamal S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was great no pain a lot of good story’s and laughing I will always come to you guys thank you
Shatondri B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great
Phyllis V.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great service, friendly employees, appointment times are not accurate.
Angela M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great customer service I love their energy they make you feel so comfortable
Benjamin S.
Submitted 04/11/19
He us good and very thorough
Takala W.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was given different options and all my question and concerns were answered.
William G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional and family atmosphere great service get you in and out. Great staff
Antonius W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Took good care of my teeth.
Marnita C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very nice professional take it easy office you would like to go
Laura M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Fantastic
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/26/19
They were very comforting to me made me feel comfortable because I was truly nervous thanks to Dr.Banks n staff I was very comfortable n made me relax thank you very much
Deidra G.
Submitted 03/12/19
N/A
Eric T.
Submitted 03/08/19
He is a great dentist the best ❤️❤️❤️
Taneka J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Banks is the Coolest check him out people
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience with Dr. Banks was above and beyond comfortable and professional. I haven't smiled in years and after today's visit I can't stop laughing out loud thanks to your team and God bless
Krystal W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Bank and his staff was very friendly, patient, and professional with me. Dr. Bank made me feel comfortable and he explained everything through. Overall this was one of my best experience I have ever had with an dentist. I will surly be back and recommend his great work of service.
Sayema B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was pleased by the services they offered to me during my visit. This was my first visit to Banks Dental Group. Three teeth were extracted from my upper and lower jaws. But there was a mistake in delivering my prescription of medication. They gave me another patient's prescription which I could detect when I went to pharmacy. However they immediately fixed the issue on being brought to their notice.
SHELDON W.
Submitted 02/21/19
great visit*

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia