Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

311 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and professional. Had a very pleasant experience Banks Dental employees.
Dameon V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Did a wonderful job
Lisette P.
Submitted 04/05/22
They clean work in hand in hand with each other and I love Mr. Banks he's quick and fast and know what he's doing.
Nona S.
Submitted 04/04/22
I did with anxiety really bad but Dr.Banks was patience with me and talk me through everything that was going on to keep me calm and he asked me occasionally was I ok and how I was doing.. I would definitely recommend Dr.Banks I look forward to my next visit Nona Shakespeare
Alexis M.
Submitted 04/02/22
They always take great care of me and pay great Attention to my needs
Alicia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Banks and his staff are very professional and courteous. Dr Banks makes going to the Dentist fun. He is very knowledgeable and provides sound advice to maintain oral health. I am very excited to go for my next treatment.
Henry B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Best dentist I been to
Telly C.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was fast and it was right I would go there and let all my family know a family member told me
Rosanna F.
Submitted 03/30/22
My experience with Dr. Banks and the Banks Dental Group are always positive. The staff is friendly, polite and kind. During my most recent office visit, I had asked to use the phone because I left mine at home and the two beautiful young ladies who work in the front office, let me use theirs. They didn't have to do that. Dr. Banks, what can I say. He is professional and phenomenal. He's always friendly and quite comical too. He thorouhly explains what ever treatment or procedure he is going to do. Last but not least, the office is clean and orderly.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Fast quick and in a hurry
Michael S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great always has been
Connie R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and nice staff, comfortable visit.
Lissette J.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was very welcoming and a safe environment.
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great service, but I had a long wait in the waiting room.
Dejeon J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good job
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/26/22
I hadn't been to dentist in years and needed serious work done bit my anxiety held me back. A friend recommended Dr.Banks my first consultation he made me feel so at ease I knew he was the right doctor for me. His staff is very professional and courteous. My procedure was painless and quick. Looking for a great dentist he is ALL of that.
Memory K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Christopher was so respectful while taking to me.
Willie T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Because he's the best dentist office I've been to great better services
Albert H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Make you feel like family

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare