Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent!!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Friendly Caring Good vibes
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Every appointment I have with Doctor Banks and Staff is always wonderful ❤️ and comfortable!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always received fast, friendly services
Suzanna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very welcoming staff
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
excellent service
Eddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Informative and detailed
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Banks Dental is an extraordinary Dental Office. They are very cordial, professional & reassuring. I have already referred them to my friend Mr Kimbrough. I am working to secure new Dental insurance as I was advised and I will be working with BANKS Dental for my dental services going foward.. Dr. Banks is a very nice Dentist and I trust him already. Gloria Tolbert
Jadavious C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Best
Cheyenne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
It was very good and pleasant
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Best Dentist ever
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very professional, personable and punctual. Awesome service!
Steven W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I'm satisfied with the whole staff an the service they provided for me during my time there an would most definitely tell others about them also! as people of color it's important to promote an support the businesses we have going that is providing good service an quality to all..
Sabrena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great Dentist !very professional!
Chantell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Friendly, relax atmosphere. Very personal and professional.
Toyia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I just love my dentist! They're amazing - always taking great care of me, with the most affordable prices and the friendliest staff you'll ever meet! Plus, their bedside manners are top-notch!
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
very good
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
very good service
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I received fast and courteous service from every staff member
Vernita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Everyone was very courteous. It reminded me of days of old. I would definitely recommend this office, as I was recommended here by another client

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare