Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
It’s was a great experience made me feel welcome not ashamed of my teeth and let me know everything is okay
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
My first visit was so nice I just wanted all my children to go there,they are so wonderful.
Ervin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Wonderful
Darnell E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Still in the chair
Felecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/18
On my very first visit, Dr. Bank was very thorough in his examination . And gave me an estimate of all the work that I need done . Great job Doctor Banks .
Shanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Cleaning and floride treatment went very well.Good advice.
Wanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Great
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
The Staff are extremely professional, friendly, and they treat all the clients like family. It touched my heart how they remembered Me by my married name, Osiomita, and I'm back to my madden name Harris. Dr Banks is a very funny man, knowledgeable When it comes to your teeth. I was so elated that my insurance changed back to CountyCare from Family Health Network. I was going to Dr Orrington for 20 + years and will hopefully continue with Dr. Banks... Thank you
Cameron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Always patient wit the kids and friendly.
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
It wasa wonderful experience i was nervous but it didn't hurt at all i will come back this is my new dentist
Ola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
Very professional I was very comfortable I will come back will recommend him to my family!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
My teeth look beautiful thank you Dr. Banks I will be back for more work that needs to be done Thank you again
Wanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
Comfortable and pleasant
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Banks is the most Compassionate, Professional Dentist that I have ever had.
Wanda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/17
I thought that it was really going to hurt but it didn't. The staff and the dentist made the experience tolerable .
Jarron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Very precise, and take care of your well being.
Arthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Banks is a wonderful dentist. Very professional, affordable and always suggests the best options for the healthiest smile possible.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/17
Great and friendly staff. Glad my procedure was quick and painless I’ll be back. Thank you.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr banks fentsl experience was the greatest ive had in any dentist office i never felt any pain everyone was pleasant and Dr Banks was hilarious he told me dental jokes to ease my mind

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare