Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinnette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Pleasant while working in my mouth with humor that helped me ignore procedure.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/18
So I made a comment that the open space and being able to see and hear the other patients during their procedures made me feel uncomfortable with that set-up.... Well Dr. Banks contacted me (yes he called) and stated that I could be put into one of the private rooms for my visits and apologized for any discomfort from my previous visit. Now I must say that right there will keep me going back. His staff is great as well. When you have dental issues you are embarrassed and a little insecure but when I go to Dr. Bank's office everyone treats me with respect...Thank you for the awesome follow up and customer service.. .
Arlean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Excellent customer service especially Dr Banks and Ms Yvonne.
Micheal D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I waited 2 hours.
Marshonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent
Arlean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Pleasant
Arlean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
I felt No pain at all, a special thanks and krudos to the hygenist that did my Periodinic cleaning she knew that I was scared, but she walked & talked me through each step as if she was dealing with a five year old! I love her, Dr Banks and his whole staff! Arlean Prendergast
Joyce R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
I would give a 5 but my wait was a little long. I was actually getting ready to leave but I'm glad I didn't. Everyone was very nice and considerate and made me feel at ease.
Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
Knowledgeable, and friendly, good staff.
Felecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
I love you all
Felecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Very good
Felecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Good job
JOY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Very nice staff. Dr. Banks is very personable!
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
I loveeeee this dentist. I had been having on and off tooth pain since October and kept avoiding going to the dentist. I was in severe pain once again after the Christmas holidays and I could no longer bare it. I found Dr. Banks office online , scheduled an appointment and went! I am extremely afraid of dentists and have been FOREVER but this was the best experience I’ve had. He’s very thorough and explained everything in detail that I needed done. He warned me that if I opted to not get my tooth pulled that day that the pain would come back, well it did! I only got fillings that day and now I’m at the airport from Atlanta headed just to get my services done. Yes! I live out of state and he’s still my dentist! You won’t regret going to him!
Patrice K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
I do not going to Dentist. But Dr.Banks put me a ease.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
I had a very pleasant visit at the dentist office today I saw the hygienist Lisa she was very informative very professional and kind the ladies at the front desk was superb as usual the office was clean and neat and only had to wait time of about 10 to 15 minutes
Stacey J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Wonderful
Amira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Quick and friendly service!
Kirk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I was treated with respect n kindness by everyone I came in contact with the facility was clean and comfortable .
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Banks and his staff were excellent as usual they are excellent and compassionate professionals

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare