Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. after meeting Dr. banks, and staff, I have changed my views on dentists. he is wonderful!
Chonise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
My experience was great. It was very sanitized. I like the fact I was in and out.
Rubie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was professional and pleasant. Also, the envitoment was clean and orderly. Was not alot of patients waiting, and my wait was not long at all. 5 out of 5.
Shanda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Good
Darryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
My experience was great I will recommend this place to friends
Deonte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone was great & funny . Best place to go.
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly, great experience at this office.
Precious C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Really comfortable and very sweet.
JOY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Nice group of staff and professionals. Dr. Banks is very patient, personal, and great personality.
Mario H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Very friendly staff. They took care of my elderly father very well with great bedside manner.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I like the service I received. I especially liked how fast I was waited on.
Doretha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I saw Tina the hygienist for the third time. She is prompt professional and has put together a plan to get gums healthy. I’m scheduled for scaling plan. This will be my dental office.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Impressions
Rshanese A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Job
Raven W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
My Experience With My Visted l was nervous at first but Dr. Banks and his assistant made me feel relaxed and welcomed
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr,.Banks is a very nice and funny but professional.No Pain, Thank You Dr. Banks.
Deandre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
The procedure went very smooth with no pain at all
Raquel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
The best ever he changed my life... he gave me my smile back!!!!
Shanda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Tedious
Lamont G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Na

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare