Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional and friendly staff
Elijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Good service
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
This was one of the more pleasant experiences to a dentist office that I've ever experienced they were overly helpful and trying to get me service and make sure that I was not displeased and it wasn't their fault with a claim against my insurance company in terms of the now for me to see the dentist if you have a problem in the future with your network please ask whomever your insurance provider is to ad whomever you want to service you to the network plan it's just that simple these people are exceptional
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff was polite and professional.
Victoria R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
It was great.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
My visit was nice and the staff was very professional and very helpful also Dr Banks was great
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
All staff members were awesome!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone there was very professional. Everybody had a great sense of humor the service was fantastic and dr. Banks was fantastic dentist. I will definitely be back as a customer high rated five stars out of 5 stars !
Voctiroa R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I wasn't able to attend, I rescheduled for next Wednesday at 11am. I was not feeling well.
Neal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Treatment, full service experienced ,compassionate,. Eccelerating
Roosevelt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Good
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Pleasant and helpful
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. BANKS is the Best Dentist that I have ever had. As a recently Retired,Nurse , I have noticed that his Professional Ethics and Chairside Manner is unlike any that I have known. He listens to his patients and explains any concerns that they may have. The offices are always clean and Tidy. Highly recommended.
Tracy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Banks and his team were very courteous and understanding.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
He was great with my son I will tell some one if they need a dentist to go to
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
On time help they are wonderful and knowledgeable thankyou
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Integrity and Professionalism
Kimika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
The dentist was so nice! Works fast!
Tracy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Great service
Eddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
I was in and out i still have a piece of tooth left but i am satisfied

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare