Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Marcella M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I was looking for more from my visit but I will try to go back if I don't it will be because I found one closer
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Kaleta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
It was all good
Angel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent Service Patient Care Deserves a Gold Star .
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
I love the Entire staff
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Best Dentist I’ve came across in a while. Very informative. His whole staff is amazing i felt like I was home. I highly recommend thanks again see you soon. And might I add he pulled my tooth in less than a minute
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional
Wateka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Been there before, hate extractions but I needed 2. They staff was good and Dr Banks also. I actually recovered in a short time. Bleeding stopped and I took antibiotics, very little pain. Glad it's over.
Kayla M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was nice the receptionist was nice as well as the other patients Dr.Banks was very sweet and funny he and his assistant made my procedure go very fast and easy I wouldn’t mind coming back again
Rahmeisha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
All the nurses and the doctor always so nice and care about what they do for people teeth to look great .
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
My husband was very pleased with our first visted
Xavier N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Nice experience very accurate an the assistants is very nice .
Tonnette J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I was treated very well the dentist was very helpful
Marquita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Just a little slow
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
He was really patient and very welcoming. He made me feel comfortable.
Darryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
They are a great group I love the service
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I love my Dentist and the entire staff, always pleasant and gets the job done
Jamal S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I was great no pain a lot of good story’s and laughing I will always come to you guys thank you

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare