Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My experience was a good one. I need a lot of work done on my mouth and Dr. Banks explained everything to make me feel comfortable and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I will be going back to get the work done. Hope I will have the same experience when getting my work done.
Lakeshia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very personable staff, inviting, knowledgeable and informative.
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Banks was very friendly. He was able to tell me the problem with my teeth and gums and gave some positive advice on how to correct the problem.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I went in about a broken tooth and was terrified. Dr. Banks and his staff were so friendly and informative that it made it easier.
Tyrone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good
Ronell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
The dentist is great, he made me comfortable and the staff is friendly
Latoya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
First off
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Banks is great with the patients and once again he pulled my tooth in a few minutes with no pain. He is the only dentist that I'm have no fear going to. Thanks Dr. Banks
Latrice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Good people
Wanezz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. Nanks was prompt explained everything thoroughly, professional, and he made me feel comfortable. Highly Recommended.
Rochelle I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great bedside manner, professional & does good work.
Debbra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
My visit was great, Dr. Banks does everything he can, to make sure that I'm comfortable and that I'm not in any pain.
Kendall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
It was good
Linsley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Both Dr Banks & the nurse, I think his name was Andre were both very kind & patient & made me feel very comfortable.
India S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Nice friendly service. Really cared about our needs.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Banks was awesome! I got my tooth pulled for the first time & he made me feel comfortable and at ease. This will be my dentist office from now on.
Nichele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
I called and got an appointment for the next day. Then called the morning of the appointment was able to come in 2 hour earlier. Got my tooth pulled without much fuss. Great dentist, professional, great bedside manner. Staff was friendly and helpful. I totaly recommend Dr. Banks.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Usually you have to wait hours for service even when you on time for an appointment. This time it was a good clean of healthy teeth exam and teeth cleaning done by Dr. BANKS. I was so satisfied with my teeth cleaning. My teeth looked so pretty. Besides regarding my teeth, the receptionist service was quick and thorough with great accommodation, respectful and very friendly service. I'm so satisfied with Dr. Banks group. I would recommend this dental office anyone anytime.
Dionna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Thank you for the electronic/paperless environment - text reminders, appt confirmations, and feedback survey. We also really enjoyed the xray machine! A computerized voice gives you directions and lets you know what is happening throughout the process. There is even soft music playing while your eyes are closed and the images are being captured. Bye-bye to bitewings. Jovial staff. Plenty of parking in lot and on street.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare