Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very professional !
Princess N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Every one is nice I like the dentist
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I love the dental group.the service is very well timed out my apptmt was on.time Dr banks was on time and I was able to get my uber on time. Thanks for getting me out on time.5 stars for April 23 service
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Staff and Dr. Banks were very friendly and professional. This was my first appointment and I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The service me and my wife received from Doctor Banks office was amazing..we feel like he and his staff had our best interest.. We will always use his service.. Thank you .
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr.Banks Dental is very professional and courtesy and polite.l would recommend him to my family,friends.My experience was very excellent . So l strongly suggest his service it’s the best. Your Truly Ms.Burnett
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Banks & his assistant Rachel were ultimate professionals...kind considerate & helpful. They performed 11 extractions & I encountered NO PAIN. I will surely recommend Banks Dental to my family & friends. Gloria Tolbert
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great team! Pleasant and professional with a lot of care for their patients.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great and professional
Eugene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
This Dentist off ice is outstanding from the front desk to the Dental Chairs
Clavis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
You are a blessing to the community
Shanta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
The staff were amazing. They had positive attitudes, very upbeat, polite, respectful and most of all efficient. Dr. Banks had so much personality, he was pleasant, honest, and extremely helpful. I will be back in the future.
Oliver C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great Dentist. Been with for years. Outstanding work.
Tobie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Chinetha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
A real nice experience everyone was friendly and nice. Just hoping they’ll be able to take my insurance.
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I really appreciate each and everyone for making me feel comfortable and safe and warm I was not afraid at all thankyou all sooo very much I will return again
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent!!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Friendly Caring Good vibes
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Every appointment I have with Doctor Banks and Staff is always wonderful ❤️ and comfortable!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always received fast, friendly services

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare