Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

212 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a underful experience at doctor Banks office today. Thanks for such good treatment
Kelly J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good quick service. I was in and out
Tonya W.
Submitted 06/10/21
They are very friendly and caring
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Coming from someone who is very fearful of dentists and pain.I was pleasantly surprised with my visit today. I had a root canal,an extraction.My fear was greater than my experience. I would recommend Dr.Banks for dental services. He and his staff were friendly, professional.
Christian C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Really great place to be and the atmosphere is amazing! They make you feel at home. The visit the experience is wonderful. Please go and check out the Banks dental group
Bonita G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very polite with good spirits
Anderson M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Every one professional and keep me from being nervous, real Freindly , I like the atmosphere!!
Karlis N.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was satisfied and looking forward to the next visit
Jewanda D.
Submitted 04/06/21
My experience was a good one. I need a lot of work done on my mouth and Dr. Banks explained everything to make me feel comfortable and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I will be going back to get the work done. Hope I will have the same experience when getting my work done.
Lakeshia B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very personable staff, inviting, knowledgeable and informative.
Natasha M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Banks was very friendly. He was able to tell me the problem with my teeth and gums and gave some positive advice on how to correct the problem.
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/03/21
I went in about a broken tooth and was terrified. Dr. Banks and his staff were so friendly and informative that it made it easier.
Tyrone C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good
Ronell C.
Submitted 02/23/21
The dentist is great, he made me comfortable and the staff is friendly
Latoya W.
Submitted 01/13/21
First off
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Banks is great with the patients and once again he pulled my tooth in a few minutes with no pain. He is the only dentist that I'm have no fear going to. Thanks Dr. Banks
Latrice W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Good
Marvin S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Good people
Wanezz S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. Nanks was prompt explained everything thoroughly, professional, and he made me feel comfortable. Highly Recommended.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia