Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dejeon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
All of my questions were answered.
Kamiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr.Banks and his staff were all professional. My daughter was a little nervous about seeing the dentist, but Dr. Banks made her feel comfortable! Thank you for the great service.
Latisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Awesome
Zenobia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I had been wearing a upper denture that never fit,and was embarrassing! Dr. Banks and his staff are very professional and accommodating! My new upper is BEAUTIFUL! IM SMILING AGAIN!!
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was explained cincerning the procedurecand the staff was very friendly
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dentist Had A Great Personality. Awesome Services As Well And Wait Was Short.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Friendly
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
It was a good experience
Sharon C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I loved the service.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a underful experience at doctor Banks office today. Thanks for such good treatment
Kelly J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Good quick service. I was in and out
Tonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
They are very friendly and caring
Marcia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Coming from someone who is very fearful of dentists and pain.I was pleasantly surprised with my visit today. I had a root canal,an extraction.My fear was greater than my experience. I would recommend Dr.Banks for dental services. He and his staff were friendly, professional.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Really great place to be and the atmosphere is amazing! They make you feel at home. The visit the experience is wonderful. Please go and check out the Banks dental group
Bonita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very polite with good spirits
Anderson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Every one professional and keep me from being nervous, real Freindly , I like the atmosphere!!
Karlis N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I was satisfied and looking forward to the next visit

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare