Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly and you’re seen in a timely manner
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The worker are professional pleasant andThe office is clean.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
First time visiting was good and professionally care for
Jillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Professional, friendly, and on-time
Seneca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Banks is a great multi tasker. He very attentive and knows exactly what his patients needs to maintain healthy dental hygiene.
Vines L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant courteous, relaxed atmosphere with attentive staff.
Melessia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Thanks so much for taking care of me he really claim me down I was scared but he talk to me I really felt comfortable in his presence.
Thurman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Nice
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Nice welcoming dentist atmosphere
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly
Latricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Nice.
Marcus N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good work
Damarcus W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Always a positive visit
Raymond S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
I was very pleased with my visit. For some time now I have been searching for another dentist. I found Dr. Banks very attentive dispite him being so busy. He also seemed clearly concerned regarding the steps that I'll need to be taking to ensure my dental health. His dental assistant was also very attentive and pleasant. Especially post operative as to what I should do. I think I may have found a new dentist.
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Banks and the staff were amazing!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Shannon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!!! Service.
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Outstanding
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Outstanding

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare