Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
567 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional made me feel comfortable when I was terrified.
Fannie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
It's was great
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleasant experience at Banks dental office. Very professional staff.
Margarita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and nice
Rashonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Dwyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
It was okay he did what he supposed to do and I sitting on my way so I give him four five stars
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
This was my second visit the staff are awesome when you go to the back you can feel everyone being so welcoming the atmosphere is awesome. I am afraid of the dentist but here that fear wasn’t in effect. Dr. Banks is a Awsome, friendly, welcoming dentist as well as his assistants that work with him. I was able to change my insurance for the better because of their recommendation. I am going to change my children to Dr. Banks.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great dentist. Very professional in his craft.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Banks was very kind and professional he explained my options and made me feel very comfortable.
Sanderson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great service
Yvette S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The staff is always friendly and helpful no one is sitting around there are busy. Dr. Banks is very professional, polite, and makes sure that he does an excellent job
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Banks is a Wonderful Dentist!!! I would go Back and Recommend Him to Everyone!!!
Francine P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Far
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I absolutely love this Dentist, the staff is awesome! And Dr. Banks get the job done. No pain, he talk you through the whole process. Just overall a good atmosphere
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The best dental place I've ever been to!
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and professional. Had a very pleasant experience Banks Dental employees.
Dameon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Did a wonderful job
Lisette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
They clean work in hand in hand with each other and I love Mr. Banks he's quick and fast and know what he's doing.
Nona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I did with anxiety really bad but Dr.Banks was patience with me and talk me through everything that was going on to keep me calm and he asked me occasionally was I ok and how I was doing.. I would definitely recommend Dr.Banks I look forward to my next visit Nona Shakespeare

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare