Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Banks Dental Group

Christopher Banks, DMD

Dentist located in Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL

4.75/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Banks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Banks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Christopher Banks, DDS., is a great doctor with a very warm, caring, competent, with a very professionally educated and trained Staff.
Gina K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Not good
Mechelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Besides the 45 min wait to be seen...once I got in the chair the service was excellent
Roddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very good services and smooth
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I will let you no when I get my new teeth
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great dentist
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
It’s always a pleasure, very fun and friendly staff
Telly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Yes he is a good dentist thank you banks
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great customer service
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very professional
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Good and was out in a timely manner
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He makes u very comfortable while performing your procedure. My new Dentist for Life. I've already referred my neighbors to visit him soon
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr .C. Banks and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable.
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Banks is an excellent dentist! His attributes include patients, kindness and a polished demeanor. I highly recommend Dr.Banks and his incredible staff☺️
Sincereray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The experience was great he explained everything with much detail
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Outstanding
Oliver C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Professional
Tamara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I love the staff at Banks Dental. It gives home vibes with your cousins but like the professional version. Best part is my teeth are CLEAN!
Jettie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Everyone is polite, and the doctor takes his time with you
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I received impeccable service from Dr. Banks and his team. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and relatives!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Banks Dental Group, we accept all insurance plans except Medicaid and private insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Annette if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Banks Dental Group has made arrangements to provide extended payment plans with low interest rates. Applications are available at our front desk or please call 844-884-SAVE (7283) and quick approval can be made.

Contact us!

Aetna
All Kids
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CompDent
Delta Dental
Devoted
GEHA PPO
Harmony Health Plan
Liberty Dental PPO
Medicaid
MetLife Dental
Preferred Care Partners
United Concordia
WellCare